Latest 12 Day Result On Paraguay Morning
» Livedraw will be started on 23:25 - 23:30 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
01 January 1970 0
Wednesday 12 June 2024 6547
Tuesday 11 June 2024 6544
Monday 10 June 2024 6541
Sunday 09 June 2024 6538
Saturday 08 June 2024 6535
Friday 07 June 2024 6532
Thursday 06 June 2024 6529
Wednesday 05 June 2024 6526
Tuesday 04 June 2024 6523
Monday 03 June 2024 6520
Sunday 02 June 2024 6517
Saturday 01 June 2024 6514