Latest 12 Day Result On Paraguay Evening
» Livedraw will be started on 05:20 - 05:30 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
01 January 1970 2
Saturday 18 May 2024 6470
Friday 17 May 2024 6467
Thursday 16 May 2024 6464
Wednesday 15 May 2024 6461
Tuesday 14 May 2024 6458
Monday 13 May 2024 6455
Sunday 12 May 2024 6452
Saturday 11 May 2024 6449
Friday 10 May 2024 6446
Thursday 09 May 2024 6443
Wednesday 08 May 2024 6440
Tuesday 07 May 2024 6437